54 Deerfield Road

$629,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,400 Sqft
.41 Acres
0 Garages

Farmhouse retreat in peaceful Lake Katonah. Located on a quiet dead street with hiking trails nearby. Just minutes from the train and shopping. The 1935 house includes original period millwork, beamed ceilings, a wood burning fireplace and hardwood floors. Stone steps lead you to the woodsy fenced in yard bordered by flowering trees, native shrubs and a gorgeous Japanese maple. Feel free to entertain during the year on your large outdoor deck or just spend time reading indoors in the four season light drenched sun room. Need more space? Use the updated outdoor insulated shed (former coffee brewery) with electric as an office or play area. House does have expansion potential architectural plans for a second bathroom are available. Lake Katonah is a private lake and residents have complete access. Amenities included a beach, clubhouse, basketball and tennis courts and a playground

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6295497
Price$629,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1
Square Footage1,400
Acres0.41
Year Built1935
TypeResidential
StatusComing Soon (Apr 1st, 2024)
Community Information
Address54 Deerfield Road
SubdivisionLake Katonah
StateNew York
Zip Code10536
Lot Description

Part Wooded, Sloped, Stone/Brick Wall, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictKatonah Lewisboro
MiddleJohn Jay Middle School
HighJohn Jay High School
Elementary

Increase Miller Elementary School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 54 Deerfield Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6289028

1 Healy Road

$525,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # H6289028