1 Healy Road

$525,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,200 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Recently updated 2 bedroom home in Nelsonville. This is a wonderfully walkable neighborhood with nearby hiking trails and restaurants. New kitchen with all new appliances. New flooring throughout home. Electrical & plumbing upgrades. Historic Foundry Brook runs behind the house and supports ample aquatic wildlife from snapping turtles to trout. 2 car detached garage with plenty of room to play.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6289028
Price$525,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1
Square Footage1,200
Acres0.22
Year Built1921
TypeResidential
StatusComing Soon (Feb 16th, 2024)
Community Information
Address1 Healy Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10516
Amenities
# of Garages2
School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1 Healy Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6254377

125 Barrett Pond Road

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,103 Sf

MLS® # H6254377