27 Cutler Lane

$1,777,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,600 Sqft
5.97 Acres
2 Garages

Twin Ponds is a Hudson Valley dream property that envelopes you in the beauty of nature. This mini compound provides a healthy ecosystem where native plants and wildlife are bountiful. Here you can live and entertain in the farm to table style. Fish, swim, row, paddle and walk your own mountain laurel lined trails. Outbuildings include a smokehouse, a walk-in fridge, an outdoor shower, a sleeping shed, a chicken coop, and a workshop. The main house welcomes you with an old-fashioned porch and is flooded with natural light. The rooms are peppered with views of the ponds, grounds, and pool. Crafted with integrity of cedar, stone from the property, and natural wood, this charming home features exposed beams and rustic details. The chef's kitchen boasts zinc counter tops, stainless steel appliances and a brick fireplace. All four seasons are spectacular at Twin Ponds where you can cool off with a swim, warm up with a fire, take a deep breath and revel in your surroundings.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6266699
Price$1,777,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2
Square Footage2,600
Acres5.97
Year Built1980
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address27 Cutler Lane
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
# of Garages2
School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 27 Cutler Lane, New York

Photo of Listing #H6239754

221 Indian Brook Road

$1,750,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,922 Sf

MLS® # H6239754