221 Indian Brook Road

$1,600,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
3,922 Sqft
2¼ Acres
1 Garages

Exceptional craftsmanship, timeless design, glorious views and access to the iconic Indian Brook make this home rare and spectacular. Cozy but bright and spacious, luxurious but charming, private but convenient, this home is easy to live in. The quality renovation was done as thoughtfully as any, with natural wood and stone and timeless fixtures. The extensive primary suite boasts a sitting room with a fireplace, two balconies with views of the falls and plenty of space for seating, infinity tub and a large walk in closet. Follow your bliss to this prime Garrison property, dip a toe in, perch on the bridge above the brook and relax. This home has security cameras, keep in mind that you may be on video while touring.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6296011
Price$1,600,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3
Square Footage3,922
Acres2.25
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StatusActive
Community Information
Address221 Indian Brook Road
StateNew York
Zip Code10524
Amenities
# of Garages1
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit, Private
School Information
DistrictGarrison Union Free
ElementaryGarrison School
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 221 Indian Brook Road, New York

Photo of Listing #H6266699

27 Cutler Lane

$1,777,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,600 Sf

MLS® # H6266699