2 Colonial Road # 136, Beacon

$279,950

2 Beds
1 Baths
800 Sqft
.08 Acres
0 Garages

Step into lthis newly renovated 2-bedroom condo on the upper floor. This exquisite unit has been freshly painted, boasts refinished hardwood floors, and a totally renovated kitchen. Walking distance to Metro North train station, main street shops, and restaurants, and easy access to highway. Common laundry and a designated parking space. Hear, hot water, and cable included in common charges.. Take advantage of this affordable condo and experience the best of Beacon living at an affordable price.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6302893
Price$279,950
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage800
Acres0.08
Year Built1970
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2 Colonial Road # 136
SubdivisionColonial Springs
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
ParkingAssigned, Parking Lot
Interior
AppliancesOven
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
# of Stories2
Basement

Common, Unfinished, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 25th, 2024
Days on Market83
HOA Fees505
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofJoncar Realty Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2 Colonial Road # 136, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6287314

487 South Avenue # 2, Beacon

$309,900 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,083 Sf

MLS® # H6287314

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2024 at 5:15pm CDT.