119 E Main Street, Beacon

$399,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,046 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Charming Vintage Home in Beacon's Main Street Vicinity! Welcome to your dream abode nestled close to the majestic mountain scenery of Beacon. This delightful older-style home boasts a timeless charm with its vintage architecture and cozy ambiance. Situated on Main Street, offering convenience and easy access to local amenities. Enjoy proximity to the picturesque mountain landscape, perfect for outdoor enthusiasts. Three bedrooms and two full bathrooms provide ample space for comfortable living. Detached Two-Car Garage: Convenient parking and storage solution for vehicles and outdoor gear. Don't miss out on this rare opportunity to own a piece of Beacon's history. Schedule a viewing today and make this charming home yours!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6299832
Price$399,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,046
Acres0.14
Year Built1900
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSaltbox
StatusPending
Community Information
Address119 E Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Detached, 2 Car Detached, Off Street

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictBeacon
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Elementary

J V Forrestal Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 10th, 2024
Days on Market98
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSams Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 119 E Main Street, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6312971

40 Oak Street, Beacon

$450,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 798 Sf

MLS® # H6312971

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6313645

1284 Route 9d, Beacon

$399,999 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,432 Sf

MLS® # H6313645

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6311333

23 Kristy Drive, Beacon

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,184 Sf

MLS® # H6311333

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2024 at 6:20pm CDT.