36 Algernon Street # 36, Cornwall

$2,550

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,001 Sqft
.34 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6299480
Price$2,550
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,001
Acres0.34
Year Built1930
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleMulti Family, Two Story
StatusActive
Community Information
Address36 Algernon Street # 36
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Amenities
ParkingDriveway, Off Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood, Wall To Wall Carpet
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
# of Stories2
Interior Features

Private Laundry, Formal Dining, Storage

Appliances

Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
Construction

Frame, Aluminum Siding, Vinyl Siding

School Information
DistrictCornwall
ElementaryLee Road School
MiddleCornwall Middle School
HighCornwall Central High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 8th, 2024
Days on Market45
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Benchmark Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2024 at 12:25am CDT.