4 Michael Lane, Beacon

$220,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,500 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Fully renovated one level living mobile home in the heart of Beacon. Minutes to Mt Beacon and Main street. Open concept kitchen and living room with gleaming stainless steel appliances and sprawling countertops. Luxury vinyl throughout the entire mobile home. Light, bright and airy with oversized windows, a sun room plus three spacious bedrooms. Primary bedroom has a fully equipped en suite bathroom. The unit has a large deck off the kitchen plus a large storage shed out back.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6299196
Price$220,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,500
Acres0.00
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSee Remarks
StatusPending
Community Information
Address4 Michael Lane
SubdivisionOak Meadows
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
ParkingAssigned
Interior
HeatingPropane, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ConstructionManufactured
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySargent School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 8th, 2024
Days on Market100
HOA Fees670
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2024 at 4:40pm CDT.