14 Schofield Place, Beacon

$499,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
2,100 Sqft
.17 Acres
1 Garages

At the foot of Mt Beacon, is this Fully Available Three Bedroom, One Bath Ranch home offering one level living. Property is complete with a full basement for storage and laundry purposes, a one car garage and a level, private and fenced in backyard with a storage shed. Other features include hardwood floors throughout with ceramic tiled bathroom, gas/baseboards heating system, porch and patio. This is an As Is sale**Easy to show with 24 hour notice**Agents, please see other remarks.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6298092
Price$499,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage2,100
Acres0.17
Year Built1969
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address14 Schofield Place
SubdivisionMt. Beacon Park
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Off Street

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, Unfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, First Floor Bedroom

Appliances

Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Near Public Transit
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBeacon
ElementarySargent School
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 1st, 2024
Days on Market107
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Hudson Valley Rlty.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 14 Schofield Place, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6316384
New Listing

125 Wilkes Street, Beacon

$619,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,615 Sf

MLS® # H6316384

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6316464
New Listing

140-142 Belvedere Road, Beacon

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,440 Sf

MLS® # H6316464

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6312000

13 Brookside Road, Beacon

$439,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,248 Sf

MLS® # H6312000

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2024 at 6:10pm CDT.