30 Quaker Avenue, Cornwall

$750,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

CORNWALL...OFF 9W EXIT, NEXT TO WEST POINT...Turn key Active Restaurant for sale...Real estate, business & content. Fully equipped established restaurant w/own paved 28 parking spots. Spacious same level as restaurant deck for outdoor extra seating plus extra room for private meetings up to 22 seats & a separate room for your own private office. Two separate accesses from street & just across street from Cornwall Plaza. Excellent condition & well maintained establishment...All municipal services available w/ natural gas for fuel. Spotlessly clean basement for extra storage & refrigeration...etc. Dining area w/character filled with natural sunlight & three separate W/C. 2 central air systems & 2 more ductless AC units keep the place nice & cool on hot summer days & the central heating system keeps the place warm & cozy in winter. Fully equipped kitchen w/ large walk-in refrigerator, another freezer, 6' grill, 2 fryers, 2 bain-marie, convection oven, ice-machine & so much more...

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6293015
Price$750,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1944
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address30 Quaker Avenue
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air, Ductless
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCornwall
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 9th, 2024
Days on Market36
ZoningCOMMERCIAL
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Benchmark Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:55pm CDT.