257-267 Main Street, Beacon

$3,399,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This grand 12-unit brick building located on Main Street in downtown Beacon offers a prime investment opportunity with its mix of residential and commercial units. With 6 apartments, 6 storefronts, and a leased-out 2-car garage, this property provides multiple income streams. The location on Main Street in the heart of bustling downtown Beacon ensures high visibility and foot traffic, making it an attractive location for both residential and commercial tenants. Each unit being on its own utilities is a significant advantage, allowing for efficient management and maximizing returns on investment. The corner lot aspect of the property provides additional benefits, including plenty of off-street parking and frontage on two roads, enhancing accessibility and convenience for tenants and customers alike Property Zoned CMS Potentially the possibility of a sub-division or additional building.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6288941
Price$3,399,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address257-267 Main Street
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
CoolingZoned
Heating

Electric, Natural Gas, Baseboard, Forced Air

Exterior
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 13th, 2024
Days on Market61
ZoningCMS
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCurasi Realty, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:10pm CDT.