803 Edison Avenue, BRONX

$999,999

6 Beds
3 Baths
2,088 Sqft
.11 Acres
1 Garages

In the Heart of Throgs Neck! Corner Lot with Privacy due to Abundant Landscaping! One Block from E Tremont and all it has to offer! This is a Detached 2 Family House with a Finished Basement. The 1st Floor consists of a Big Entryway, Living Room, 3 Bedrooms, Full Bathroom and an Eat In Kitchen. The 2nd Floor consists of a separate entrance on the side, separate staircase, 2 Bedrooms, Living Room, Full Bathroom and an Eat In Kitchen. The basement has a separate entrance on the side, it is a walkout basement with ample Extra Space. Well Maintained, Must See!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6288652
Price$999,999
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,088
Acres0.11
Year Built1935
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address803 Edison Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
# of Garages1
Parking

Detached, 1 Car Detached, Carport, Driveway, Garage

Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ConstructionFrame
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 8th, 2024
Days on Market24
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams NY Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 803 Edison Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6291493
New Listing

2850 Philip Avenue, BRONX

$875,000 - 6 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,788 Sf

MLS® # H6291493

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6290902

840 Edison Avenue, BRONX

$819,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,110 Sf

MLS® # H6290902

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6289690

281 Hollywood Avenue, BRONX

$895,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,700 Sf

MLS® # H6289690

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:47pm CST.