4025 Gunther Avenue, BRONX

$1,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2,500 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

2,500 square lot. 25' x 100'. The lot had a three story two family house with a two car garage which has been demolished. Block #4975 Lot #27. Very affordable rent

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6288576
Price$1,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage2,500
Acres0.06
Year Built1966
TypeResidential Lease
StyleOther, See Remarks
StatusActive
Community Information
Address4025 Gunther Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10466
Amenities
ParkingOther
Interior
HeatingOther, None
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 7th, 2024
Days on Market25
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofYourHomeSold Guaranteed Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:15pm CST.