4 Fordham Hill Oval # 8g, BRONX

$230,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
935 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Bright and spacious 2-bedroom in a beautiful gated community in University Heights, Bronx. Features 2 large bedrooms, living and dining area, split bathrooms, great kitchen with pantry and large picture window overlooking green grounds. Close to all transportation, shopping areas, and highways. The maintenance fee includes all utilities, taxes, and insurance.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6288574
Price$230,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage935
Acres0.00
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address4 Fordham Hill Oval # 8g
SubdivisionFordham Oval
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10468
Amenities
ParkingAssigned
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Exterior
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 7th, 2024
Days on Market25
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofExp Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4 Fordham Hill Oval # 8g, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6292485
New Listing

4 Fordham Hill Oval # 14g, BRONX

$260,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths

MLS® # H6292485

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3533662
New Listing

1 Fordham Hill Oval # F12, BRONX

$268,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3533662

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6272241

9 Fordham Hill Oval Oval # 4f, BRONX

$245,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 950 Sf

MLS® # H6272241

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:05pm CST.