1136 E 214 Street, BRONX

$2,969

1 Beds
1 Baths
2,018 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Experience the allure of this delightful 1-bedroom apartment! Step inside to discover a spacious living area adorned with elegant hardwood floors that exude timeless charm. The well-maintained kitchen and bathroom offer both functionality and comfort, making it an ideal place to call home. We invite you to come and see this inviting space for yourself, as it promises a cozy and welcoming atmosphere that you won't want to miss.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6288202
Price$2,969
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage2,018
Acres0.04
Year Built1945
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeApartment
StyleApartment, Tri-Level
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1136 E 214 Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Amenities
ParkingOff Street
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 6th, 2024
Days on Market26
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofYourHomeSold Guaranteed Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:25pm CST.