2573 Flint Avenue, BRONX

$831,500

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,008 Sqft
.06 Acres
1 Garages

Explore 2573 Flint Ave in the Bronx's Eastchester, a 2-family home. The top floor offers 3 bedrooms, 1 bath, and a living/dining/kitchen area. The ground floor features 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, and similar living spaces. Includes a 1-car garage and spacious backyard for gatherings. Delivered vacant and move-in ready. Near I-95, Hutchinson River Parkway, Pelham Parkway (2 & 5 trains), and Baychester Ave (5 train) stations. Close to shopping and dining.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6288191
Price$831,500
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,008
Acres0.06
Year Built1963
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTwo Story
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2573 Flint Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10475
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Garage

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictBronx 11
ElementaryPs 19 Judith K Weiss
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 6th, 2024
Days on Market26
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2573 Flint Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3425393

3414 Hunter Avenue, BRONX

$859,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,300 Sf

MLS® # 3425393

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 1:05am CST.