3631a Tibbett Avenue, BRONX

$350,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.05 Acres
0 Garages

LOT FOR SALE with foundation already in for construction of a two house. Located midway on a tree-lined street in friendly neighborhood. Easy access to Manhattan and Westchester. A short distance to the #1 Train, Express Bus, and Van Cortlandt Park.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6288072
Price$350,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.05
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3631a Tibbett Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 5th, 2024
Days on Market27
ZoningOther
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:25pm CST.