168 Fordham Street, BRONX

$699,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,260 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

Be the first to live in this completely renovated brick, ranch style home located in the heart of City Island. This home has been renovated just short of being rebuilt from the ground up. It offers an open concept chef's kitchen with newest color stainless steel grey appliances, quartz counter tops and opens to the living room/dining area with a sliding glass door to an oversized Trex deck lots of natural light great for your entertaining. This home features a large walk out unfinished basement with high ceilings not included in the Sq Ft, laundry hook-up & storage, pre-engineered hardwood floors throughout, heated bathroom floors, smart thermostat as well as an updated roof, plumbing and electric. This home is in close proximity to restaurants, parks, beach, school, horseback riding, bike trails, golf range, shops and an express bus to NYC. Taxes do not reflect the NYS STAR school tax exemption. No flood insurance required. Home also shows larger that the square footage suggests. Must see.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6287674
Price$699,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,260
Acres0.11
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleRanch
StatusActive
Community Information
Address168 Fordham Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10464
Parking

Driveway, Off Street, Private, Storage

Interior
HeatingOil, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Chefs Kitchen, Eat-in Kitchen, Heated Floors, High Ceilings, Kitchen Island, Open kitchen, Storage

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stainless Steel Appliance(s)

Basement

Full, Unfinished, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 6th, 2024
Days on Market26
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Marciano
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:30am CST.