1031 E 215th Street, BRONX

$675,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,034 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to your canvas of possibilities! Step inside this enchanting 2-family home, where imagination meets potential. Discover a captivating 3-bedroom duplex gracefully perched atop a 2-bedroom apartment, offering versatile living options. Great location, near vibrant shopping hubs, schools, and convenient highways adds to its allure. Embrace the opportunity to infuse your personal style touch to this wonderful home. With parking space for 2 cars, convenience is at your doorstep. Don't miss the chance to transform this diamond in the rough. Schedule a viewing today and unlock the hidden charm that awaits within. Let your creativity flow and turn this house into your dream home, where memories will be woven and stories will unfold. The journey starts here!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6287470
Price$675,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,034
Acres0.04
Year Built1945
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1031 E 215th Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10469
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDriveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 1st, 2024
Days on Market31
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofYourHomeSold Guaranteed Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1031 E 215th Street, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6292092
New Listing

2745 Pearsall Avenue, BRONX

$787,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,390 Sf

MLS® # H6292092

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6292091
New Listing

2745 Pearsall Avenue, BRONX

$787,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,390 Sf

MLS® # H6292091

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6291952
New Listing

907 E 222nd Street, BRONX

$799,999 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,250 Sf

MLS® # H6291952

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:45am CST.