310 Fishkill Avenue # 9+18, Beacon

$1,995,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

This extraordinarily Multi-Use Building lends itself to a multitude of uses. It's in the Opportunity Zone with considerable tax benefits (No capital gains if it is held for ten years ). The 50 ft ceiling height would allow for multiple levels within the structure. Zoning is for light industry which would allow for a multitude of uses including possibly cannabis cultivation. Would also work for a light show installation such as the Van Gogh and Monet Experience; a massive sculpture/art studio; a brewery and/or distillery; Pickle Ball courts; Ice skating and roller rink. Rock Climbing Walls, Warehouse & Shipping Center. Three minute walk to Beacon's Main Street. 5 minute ride to the MetroNorth Station with hourly trains to Grand Central. DIA Center for the Arts with over 100,000 annual visitors. Interstate Rte. 84 and New York City is sixty miles. PART OF THE TALLIX COMMERCIAL CONDOMINIUM, BEACON, NY In Beacon, NY, The Arts Capital of the Hudson Valley!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6280754
Price$1,995,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeIndustrial
StatusActive
Community Information
Address310 Fishkill Avenue # 9+18
SubdivisionTallix Campus
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Interior
HeatingOther, See Remarks
CoolingCentral Air
Exterior
ConstructionManufactured, Other
School Information
DistrictBeacon
Additional Information
Date ListedDecember 8th, 2023
Days on Market86
ZoningMulti-Use
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDaniel Aubry Realty, LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:05am CST.