3671 Hudson Manor Terrace # 14d, BRONX

$319,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
800 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Looking to purchase at "Manor Towers"? Come view this one bedroom with an "L" shape dining area with a beautiful riverview from your living/dining area & terrace. This unit has an abundance of closet space with parquet floor throughout. This is a full service building which offers 24 hour doorman, live in super & handyman, 24 hour attended indoor parking available, seasonal heated saltwater pool with snack bar & cabanas, dogs are welcome. We are near schools, HOW, & shopping. There is additional monthly capital assessment of $71.56. The kitchen & bath needs a bit of "TLC". Call to make an appointment.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6274923
Price$319,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage800
Acres0.00
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionManor Towers
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10463
Address

3671 Hudson Manor Terrace # 14d

Amenities
ParkingOther
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 1st, 2023
Days on Market123
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBrown Harris Stevens
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3671 Hudson Manor Terrace # 14d, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6292591
New Listing

2711 Henry Hudson Parkway # 4e, BRONX

$349,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6292591

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6292285
New Listing

2530 Independence Avenue # 4h, BRONX

$395,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 950 Sf

MLS® # H6292285

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6291228

3512 Oxford Avenue # 1e, BRONX

$295,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 850 Sf

MLS® # H6291228

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:05am CST.