36 Broadway, Cornwall

$1,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

DEVELOPERS....Re-imagine this property in Cornwall, NY - Located on the Quaker Avenue Circle at the top of Main Street, sits this +- 2.5 acre lot with a +-3,459 sf building. Rare opportunity to develop a commercial site of this size in Cornwall. Develop it to its highest and best use, build a new multi-tenant structure for investment. Available to purchase or lease on a long-term land lease. Based on a 15% building coverage ratio, the lot could support approx. 16,335 sf building in total, certainly this would need to be verified with the town. An available lot of this size simply does not exist in the center of the Cornwall Shopping District with the flexibility to develop. Currently the property is occupied by Chase Bank and will be available on December 1, 2023. If leased this is offered as an absolute NNN lease, tenant pays rent and all operating expenses for the property. parking lot has 24 spaces. Central commercial location near many other shopping and dining destinations

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6274887
Price$1,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address36 Broadway
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWater Access
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictCornwall
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 30th, 2023
Days on Market125
ZoningGC-General Commercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:35am CST.