1438 Saint Lawrence Avenue, BRONX

$900,000

7 Beds
3 Baths
2,880 Sqft
.05 Acres
0 Garages

LEGAL 3 FAMILY HOUSE FRAME DETACHED, 1ST FL 2BRS/1BTH, 2ND FL 2BRS/1BTH, 3RD FL 3BRS/1BTH, NICE BACKYARD, NEAR PARKCHESTER, GOOD INVESMENT PROPERTY CALL FOR APPOINTMENT

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6271854
Price$900,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,880
Acres0.05
Year Built1901
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1438 Saint Lawrence Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10460
Amenities
ParkingOff Street
Interior
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Heating

Electric, Natural Gas, Baseboard

School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 3rd, 2023
Days on Market152
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSafeway Realty Corp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1438 Saint Lawrence Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6291672
New Listing

1631 Van Buren Street, BRONX

$850,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,360 Sf

MLS® # H6291672

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6286947

2139 Mapes Avenue, BRONX

$949,000 - 1,872 Sf

MLS® # H6286947

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6281603

1538 Bryant Avenue, BRONX

$1,075,000 - 15 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,015 Sf

MLS® # H6281603

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:30pm CST.