3512 205 Street # 259, Bayside

$210,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
561 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Get ready- here comes one you won't want to miss!! Fantastic one bedroom one bath coop, centrally located near stores, public transportation & busses (LIRR just minutes away). This unit glows and flows with hardwood floors throughout, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and more. Parking IS available !! Bring all buyers and make it happen!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 29 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6270960
Price$210,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage561
Acres0.00
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleGarden Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3512 205 Street # 259
SubdivisionBaydale
CityBayside
CountyQueens
StateNY
Zip Code11361
Amenities
ParkingGarage, Parking Lot
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Open kitchen

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictQueens 26
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleMs 158 Marie Curie
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 26th, 2023
Days on Market139
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams NYC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3512 205 Street # 259, Bayside, NY

Photo of Listing #3529832

210-50 41st Avenue # 1b, Bayside

$259,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3529832

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3526497

35-15 205th Street # 320, Bayside

$210,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3526497

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3516583

205-14 35 Ave # 340, Bayside

$180,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3516583

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2024 at 7:55am CST.