60-64 Main Street, Cold Spring

$1,600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Village of Cold Spring, Main Street, 3-story brick multi-family/mixed use building with four (4) residential one-bedroom apartments and two (2) commercial storefronts. Great village location for commuters and investment. Center of village and close to Metro-North, riverfront and all the amenities of village life.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6269069
Price$1,600,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1880
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusPending
Community Information
Address60-64 Main Street
CityCold Spring
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10516
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictHaldane
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2023
Days on Market163
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLimited Editions Realty, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:10pm CST.