1 Division Street, Cold Spring

$899,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,295 Sqft
.24 Acres
1 Garages

Live in Nelsonville village with supplemented rental income, Beautiful hidden surprise custom two family with luxury amenities. Privately set this spacious two family offers large townhouse style two bedroom, two and a half bath, main house. Bamboo flrs on main and oak fllrs upstairs. Open floor plan, pantry prep area with wine/beverage cooler and second refrigerator Stainless appliances, granite counters and large island complete this beautifully appointed kitchen. A small office with side entrance perfect for working from home. Loads of closet space and each unit complete with built in office areas. One car garage, private fenced back yard, deck and new shed. Second side is a two bedroom one bath rental unit brand new and never used. Perfect for mother/daughter or au pair, or as rental income. So many options!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6254588
Price$899,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,295
Acres0.24
Year Built1940
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTownhouse
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1 Division Street
CityCold Spring
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10516
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages1
Parking

Detached, 1 Car Detached, Driveway, Private, Storage

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingElectric, Heat Pump
CoolingDuctless
Has BasementYes
BasementNone
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Master Bath, Pantry, Powder Room, Storage, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ConstructionFrame, HardiPlank Type
Lot Description

Part Wooded, Near Public Transit, Private

School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 18th, 2023
Days on Market259
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:00pm CST.