463 E 178th Street # 3e, BRONX

$89,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
633 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This HDFC one-bedroom apartment is in East Tremont. With 633 sq ft of space, the living room could be flexed as an office space. The primary bedroom can fit a queen size bed and has a closet inside. There are three additional closets in the hall for storage. Pets are allowed, subject to board approval. Next to major retail outlets, metro north, the D/B train, and local bus lines (Bx 36, 40, and 41). The building has an elevator and laundry room onsite. The property will be sold AS-IS. This is a sponsor unit. Cash offers preferred. HDFC Building income restriction will apply. One individual $118,680 Two persons $135,600 Three persons $152,520 Please schedule an appointment to view the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Sun 17 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6253472
Price$89,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage633
Acres0.00
Year Built1935
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid-Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address463 E 178th Street # 3e
Subdivision463 E 178th St Hdfc
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10457
Amenities
ParkingPublic Parking
Interior
HeatingOther, Hot Water
CoolingNone
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedJune 7th, 2023
Days on Market270
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofKeller Williams NYC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 463 E 178th Street # 3e, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6289736

755 Oakland Place # 1e, BRONX

$80,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6289736

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6289731

755 Oakland Place # 2e, BRONX

$109,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6289731

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 3rd, 2024 at 12:01am CST.