Gipsy Trail Road, Carmel

$970,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
47.8 Acres
0 Garages

BUILDING PERMIT OBTAINED for Lakefront homesite. One of a kind 48-acre Estate lot with full approvals to build a 5 BR home (architectural home design attached) overlooking Bird Pond. Homesite staked out and shovel ready. Water well installation and w PCBOH water test scheduled. Multiple use footprint Approved in a ultra quiet, private pristine setting. Waterfront homesite only 65 minutes from Manhattan just off the Taconic Parkway and contiguous to the most protected West Branch Watershed area. Includes over six figures $ in engineering, improvements and design. Architect and area fine home builder available for consultation. Suitable for accessory uses to include tennis, equestrian, professional studio, accessory apartment, fishing on spring fed lake (10 plus /minus acres) loaded with bass, and more. Serene setting north of the Gipsy Trail Club. INCREDIBLE PRISTINE LAKEFRONT PROPERTY.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6251011
Price$970,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres47.80
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressGipsy Trail Road
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10512
Lot Description

Corners Marked, Views, Secluded, Waterfront, Wooded, Borders State Land

School Information
DistrictCarmel
MiddleGeorge Fischer Middle School
HighCarmel High School
Elementary

Matthew Paterson Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedJune 5th, 2023
Days on Market408
ZoningOther
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2024 at 6:15pm CDT.