3263 Giegerich Place, BRONX

$1,200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
2,350 Sqft
.09 Acres
0 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6248921
Price$1,200,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage2,350
Acres0.09
Year Built1925
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusPending
Community Information
Address3263 Giegerich Place
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10465
Amenities
ParkingNone
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 14th, 2023
Days on Market430
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofWW Realty Group Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3263 Giegerich Place, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6282508

543 Hollywood Avenue, BRONX

$950,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,750 Sf

MLS® # H6282508

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6312292

256 Graff Avenue, BRONX

$925,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,652 Sf

MLS® # H6312292

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6310611

1016 Hollywood Avenue, BRONX

$1,078,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,432 Sf

MLS® # H6310611

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2024 at 5:50pm CDT.