2 Highland Place, Beacon

$950,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,800 Sqft
.24 Acres
0 Garages

Come build your dream home in the perfect corner lot in Beacon. Builder is ready to design your home or build what you've been waiting for. Call agent for more details on lot.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 14 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Tue 16 Apr

Wed 17 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6241395
Price$950,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,800
Acres0.24
Year Built2023
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSee Remarks
StatusPending
Community Information
Address2 Highland Place
SubdivisionHighland Place Sub Divis
CityBeacon
CountyDutchess
StateNY
Zip Code12508
Amenities
ParkingDriveway, Off Street
Interior
InteriorHardwood
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped, Wooded
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictBeacon
MiddleRombout Middle School
HighBeacon High School
Elementary

J V Forrestal Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedApril 5th, 2023
Days on Market375
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBHHS Hudson Valley Properties
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2 Highland Place, Beacon, NY

Photo of Listing #H6297238

82 N Walnut Street, Beacon

$725,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,800 Sf

MLS® # H6297238

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #HM414716

1 Highland Plac, Beacon

$950,000 - 3 Beds, 2,800 Sf

MLS® # HM414716

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6276811

45 Townsend Street, Beacon

$780,400 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,322 Sf

MLS® # H6276811

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 14th, 2024 at 12:45pm CDT.