127 Mailler Avenue, Cornwall

$539,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,440 Sqft
.45 Acres
2 Garages

Newly subdivided 1/2 acre lots in much desired Cornwall School district to be built by experienced local builder. Colonial Style Raised Ranch. All Municipal services, 2 zone heat and air conditioning. On demand hot water, architectural style roof shingles, 12 x 12 pressure treated wood rear deck. Gas fireplace. Hardwood floors in dining room, living room, kitchen and hall as well as oak stair treads. Cathedral ceilings in living room & dining room. Master bedroom with master bath. Ground level bedroom with full bath.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Mon 11 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Wed 13 Mar

Thu 14 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 16 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6229050
Price$539,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage2,440
Acres0.45
Year Built2023
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleSee Remarks
StatusPending
Community Information
Address127 Mailler Avenue
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Attached, 2 Car Attached, Underground

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementNone, Walk-Out Access
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Entrance Foyer, Soaking Tub, Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCornwall
ElementaryLee Road School
MiddleCornwall Middle School
HighCornwall Central High School
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 1st, 2023
Days on Market396
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSmitchger Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 127 Mailler Avenue, Cornwall, NY

Photo of Listing #H6283201

1 Toll House Road, Cornwall

$625,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,339 Sf

MLS® # H6283201

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6268359

44 Maple Street, Cornwall

$465,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,928 Sf

MLS® # H6268359

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 2nd, 2024 at 11:55pm CST.