14 Mystic Lane, Cold Spring

$1,500,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
3,534 Sqft
22.8 Acres
4 Garages

An opportunity to own four vacant lots and a house on the fifth lot totaling 22 acres in Cold Spring now available. A private road leads up to a cul-de-sac where the house and five car garage sit and three of the lots begin. The fourth lot currently comes off of a town road and meanders up to the other properties. This is a approved subdivision. Eight minute drive to the Village of Cold Spring, shopping and train. A very quiet, lovely spot with many options for a buyer.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6220777
Price$1,500,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,534
Acres22.80
Year Built1970
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StatusActive
Community Information
Address14 Mystic Lane
CityCold Spring
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10516
Amenities
# of Garages4
Features

Level, Near Public Transit, Cul-De-Sec, Private

Parking

Detached, 4+ Car Detached, Driveway, Garage

Garages

Detached, 4+ Car Detached, Driveway, Garage

Interior
HeatingOil, Radiant
CoolingNone
BasementNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
Interior Features

Cathedral Ceiling(s), Eat-in Kitchen, Pantry, Chefs Kitchen, Double Vanity, Heated Floors, Open kitchen

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Wood Siding
ConstructionFrame, Wood Siding
Lot Description

Level, Near Public Transit, Cul-De-Sec, Private

School Information
DistrictHaldane
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighHaldane High School
Elementary

Haldane Elementary/Middle School

Additional Information
Date ListedNovember 19th, 2022
Days on Market4
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 14 Mystic Lane, Cold Spring, NY

Photo of Listing #H6212992

33 Victoria Drive, Cold Spring

$1,350,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,544 Sf

MLS® # H6212992

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 4:50pm CST.