1506 Overing Street # St3, BRONX

$285,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,058 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!! Welcome to this beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bathrooms co-op with a private entrance! The unit is fully renovated from top to bottom. Conveniently located 5 minutes away from the 6 train, Bx 21 bus and the Hutchinson Parkway, you can get to anywhere in the city from here!! This neighborhood is highly desirable because of how peaceful and quiet it is. The board is very accommodating and friendly!! If you're looking for an apartment and are tired of renting come check out this unit BEFORE its TOO LATE.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6217860
Price$285,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,058
Acres0.00
Year Built1926
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1506 Overing Street # St3
SubdivisionOvering Manor
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10461
Amenities
AmenitiesLive In Super
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOther
GaragesOther
Interior
Interior FeaturesMaster Downstairs
HeatingOther, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 26th, 2022
Days on Market104
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofSoler Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1506 Overing Street # St3, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3452506

1506 Overing Street # 6b, BRONX

$224,999 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths

MLS® # 3452506

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3448181

3121 Middletown Road # 2k, BRONX

$324,999 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,200 Sf

MLS® # 3448181

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6219710

3121 Middletown Road # 5k, BRONX

$319,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,120 Sf

MLS® # H6219710

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 9:50am CST.