1219 Elder Avenue, BRONX

$2,850,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
13,200 Sqft
.09 Acres
0 Garages

This building is the most Amazing Investment opportunity in the Bronx right now. Our home offers a 5 story building with Ten 3 Bedroom apartments! and 2 One bedroom apartments on the lower lever! This building is absolutely well kept and updated for a smooth transition to the new owner. Over several years All pipes were changed to copper, All windows were reframed and insulated just 5 years ago. Camera system installed in building in 2022. Each apartment has own circuit breaker, main in the basement. All rentals have cash tenants who pay their own gas & light. For more details on Cap rate, income and property upgrades, call. This is a great investment property for a new or seasoned investor. Call us today!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6214107
Price$2,850,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage13,200
Acres0.09
Year Built1913
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1219 Elder Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10472
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingNone
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementFull, See Remarks
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 4th, 2022
Days on Market126
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDKC Realty Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:30am CST.