1275 Grant Avenue # 8f, BRONX

$175,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
875 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Located in the Grant ave co-ops, this bright unit with a great, unobstructed view of the Bronx skyline is located in the Concourse Village area of the Bronx, close to shops, public transportation, and featuring amenities such as a home gym, laundry, community room and a manicured courtyard which connects to its' sister building. Upon entry through the Foyer, the Renovated Kitchen is partially open to the spacious Living Room with hardwood floors, and a short hallway leads you past the sunny Second Bedroom, which is currently in use as a Home Office, and past the Renovated Bathroom into the Primary Bedroom. Plenty of Closets, and a layout that maximizes the spaciousness of the unit. Close to Grand Concourse, Yankee Stadium, Bronx Museums of art. This building is part of the HPD (Housing Preservation and Development) program, income limits apply, please contact for further information.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6213371
Price$175,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage875
Acres0.00
Year Built2008
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleHigh Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address1275 Grant Avenue # 8f
SubdivisionThe Grant Ave Co-Ops
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10456
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street, Waitlist
GaragesOn Street, Waitlist
ViewCity
Amenities

Elevator, Health Club, Live In Super

Interior
Interior FeaturesElevator
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 6th, 2022
Days on Market124
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofBerkshire Hathaway HS NY Prop
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1275 Grant Avenue # 8f, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3380712

1259 Grant Avenue # 5h, BRONX

$199,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,100 Sf

MLS® # 3380712

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 10:00am CST.