37 Main Street, Cold Spring

$1,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Location, location, location. Prime spot at the foot of Cold Spring's historic Main Street right next to the Metro North train station. Talk about visibility: When arriving by train from the city, this is the very first building you see at the end of the path to Main St. No car needed to get here. First floor is raw space with high ceilings, a loading dock, Marvin windows and underground utilities; just waiting to be finished to suit your needs. Second floor has finished office spaces and a small studio apartment. Large basement for storage and off street parking. The possibilities are endless!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6212861
Price$1,300,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1860
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Community Information
Address37 Main Street
CityCold Spring
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10516
Interior
HeatingBaseboard, Oil
CoolingNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictHaldane
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 5th, 2022
Days on Market49
ZoningB1
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 37 Main Street, Cold Spring, NY

Photo of Listing #H6220100
New Listing

143-145 Main Street, Cold Spring

$995,000

MLS® # H6220100

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 6:15pm CST.