2750 Olinville Avenue # 2b, BRONX

$226,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
866 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This beautful co-op is located in the desirable Bronxdale neighborhood in The Bronx. The property offers a central laundry room, parking, and elevator for this six story property. Conveniently located to public transportation, major highways, parks, and various stores and shops. This very spacious two bedroom and one bathroom offers tons of sunlight, closet space for the new owner to enjoy.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6212667
Price$226,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage866
Acres0.00
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2750 Olinville Avenue # 2b
SubdivisionN/A
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10467
Amenities
ParkingGarage
GaragesGarage
Interior
HeatingOther, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
School Information
DistrictBronx 11
ElementaryPs 19 Judith K Weiss
MiddleJhs 144 Michelangelo
HighBronxwood Prep Academy (The)
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 27th, 2022
Days on Market133
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofZaymara Real Estate Group LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2750 Olinville Avenue # 2b, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6231248
New Listing

2550 Olinville Avenue # 2j, BRONX

$260,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6231248

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6230336
New Listing

601 Pelham Parkway N # 110, BRONX

$189,000 - 1 Beds, 1 Baths, 825 Sf

MLS® # H6230336

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6227208

2550 Olinville Avenue # 8m, BRONX

$264,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6227208

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:15am CST.