8 Windsor Lane, Cornwall

$659,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,882 Sqft
1.7 Acres
2 Garages

Meticulously maintained and newly renovated home on large lot in quiet friendly neighborhood. Located in the much sought-after Cornwall School District. All bathrooms completely renovated in 2020. Roof and Pool replaced in 2021. Newly added granite countertops and backsplash in kitchen. Wood inlay on both Dining room and Living Room floors. Wooded property line allows for superior privacy with aesthetically pleasing feel. Full basement and full walk-up attic.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6212250
Price$659,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,882
Acres1.70
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleColonial
StatusPending
Community Information
Address8 Windsor Lane
CityCornwall
CountyOrange
StateNY
Zip Code12518
Amenities
# of Garages2
ViewMountain(s), Panoramic
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove Ground
Parking

Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Attached, 2 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
AppliancesDryer, Washer
HeatingOil, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
Has BasementYes
BasementFull
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
Interior Features

Granite Counters, Home Office, Master Bath, Walk-In Closet(s), Kitchen Island

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl Siding, Batts Insulation
ConstructionVinyl Siding, Batts Insulation
School Information
DistrictCornwall
MiddleCornwall Middle School
HighCornwall Central High School
Elementary

Lee Road School,Willow Avenue Elementary School

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 23rd, 2022
Days on Market61
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofCarrow Real Estate Services
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8 Windsor Lane, Cornwall, NY

Photo of Listing #H6207604

12-14 Turkey Hill Road, Cornwall

$650,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 3,549 Sf

MLS® # H6207604

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6113411

11 Mccanns Lane, Cornwall

$695,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,530 Sf

MLS® # H6113411

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 1st, 2022 at 5:50pm CST.