1668 Nelson Avenue, BRONX

$750,000

9 Beds
4 Baths
3,168 Sqft
.07 Acres
2 Garages

Legal 2-family block-through property with 2 car garage and unfinished basement on the rear. The property is a duplex and features 4 bedrooms, 1 bath over 5 bedrooms, 1 half bath, and 2 full baths. The property needs renovation and is sold "as is." R7-1 Zoning 25x116.117 'IRR. Drive by only. Cash sale.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6210339
Price$750,000
Bedrooms9
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,168
Acres0.07
Year Built1901
TypeResidential Income
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTownhouse
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1668 Nelson Avenue
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10453
Amenities
# of Garages2
Parking

Detached, Off Street, 2 Car Detached, Carport, Garage

Garages

Detached, Off Street, 2 Car Detached, Carport, Garage

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Vinyl Siding
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 13th, 2022
Days on Market147
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofR A S Equity Partners
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1668 Nelson Avenue, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #3456346
New Listing

152 W 175th Street, BRONX

$875,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths

MLS® # 3456346

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6224380

2267 Creston Avenue, BRONX

$799,000 - 6 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,018 Sf

MLS® # H6224380

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #3433469

2153 Walton Avenue, BRONX

$750,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths

MLS® # 3433469

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 9:10am CST.