4 Christmas Hill Road, Airmont

$525,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.45 Acres
0 Garages

Opportunity to build your Airmont dream home, in this highly sought-after neighborhood!!! This beautiful piece of level land stretches nearly one and a half acres, and includes a beautiful small pond for your own nature-filled oasis. The property is approved for a dwelling of up to approx. 13,000 square feet (including basement). Take some time to walk the property and let your imagination and the possibilities run wild! This property offers affordable taxes and is within the east Ramapo school district, R-25 zoning. Present your plans to the building department and get ready to break ground!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6210110
Price$525,000
Acres1.45
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
Address4 Christmas Hill Road
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10952
Utilities

Electric Available, Natural Gas Available

School Information
DistrictEast Ramapo
ElementaryFleetwood Elementary School
MiddleChestnut Ridge Middle School
HighSpring Valley High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2022
Days on Market17
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofNationwide Homes LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 5:20am CDT.