5440 Netherland Avenue # D51, BRONX

$315,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,000 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Magnificent pre-war apartment with large foyer leading to a beautiful west facing living room with pristine wood floors. Spacious dining room and large open kitchen recently renovated with beautiful white cabinets, granite counters and stainless appliances. Huge main bedroom with two generous closets. Spacious second bedroom with western exposure. Upgraded windowed bathroom. This apartment is bright and airy with east and west exposures and is pristine move in ready! Convenient location next to the Riverdale Metro North, buses and express buses and shops and schools. Small dogs allowed!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6210016
Price$315,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1949
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusPending
Community Information
Address5440 Netherland Avenue # D51
SubdivisionRiverdale Park
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10471
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingOn Street
GaragesOn Street
ViewOther
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingOil, Steam
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
BasementWalk-Out Access
# of Stories6
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Elevator, Formal Dining Room, Entrance Foyer, Granite Counters

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 12th, 2022
Days on Market148
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofDouglas Elliman Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5440 Netherland Avenue # D51, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6174392

5614 Netherland Avenue # 6a, BRONX

$244,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 975 Sf

MLS® # H6174392

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6219785

6300 Riverdale Avenue # 4d, BRONX

$285,000 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 950 Sf

MLS® # H6219785

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6213840

5425 Valles Avenue # S1p, BRONX

$340,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,000 Sf

MLS® # H6213840

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:55am CST.