424 Saddle River Road, Airmont

$30

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

2000 SF OF PRIME RETAIL SPACE FOR RENT IN THE HEART OF AIRMONT, PERFECT FOR ANY TYPE OF RETAIL BUSINESS, SHOWROOM, RESTAURANT, HAIR SALON, SPA, DOCTOR'S OFFICE, OR ANY TYPE OF OTHER BUSINESS. LOTS OF PARKING AVAILABLE. HURRY UP THIS WON'T LAST.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6209834
Price$30
Acres0.00
TypeCommercial Lease
Sub-TypeRetail
StatusActive
Community Information
Address424 Saddle River Road
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10952
Amenities
WaterfrontWater Access
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
School Information
DistrictEast Ramapo
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2022
Days on Market18
ZoningNS
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMetrex Realty INC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 5:15am CDT.