Lot 5, 74 Root Avenue, Carmel

$699,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
8.3 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Hummingbird Estates, where modern meets elegance. A five lot subdivision encompassing luxury masterpieces. Situated on nearly two and a half acres, across Centennial Golf Club, a 27-hole championship course. This enchanting property enjoys a cloistered yet convenient locale, with an easy reach of Manhattan. Minutes to several highways and metro north train stations. Builder willing to build to suit. Three different models to choose from.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6209447
Price$699,000
Acres8.30
TypeLand
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Community Information
AddressLot 5, 74 Root Avenue
CityCarmel
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10509
School Information
DistrictBrewster
ElementaryJohn F Kennedy School
MiddleHenry H Wells Middle School
HighBrewster High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2022
Days on Market20
ZoningOther
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofHoulihan Lawrence Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 5, 74 Root Avenue, Carmel, NY

Photo of Listing #H6204377

147 Lower Mine Road, Brewster

$700,000 - 55 Acres

MLS® # H6204377

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6192438

3995 Danbury Road, Brewster

$675,000 - 4 Acres

MLS® # H6192438

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6190957

Settlers Hill Road, Brewster

$799,000 - 8 Acres

MLS® # H6190957

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:45am CDT.