1 Laura Drive, Airmont

$985,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,818 Sqft
.34 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6209366
Price$985,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,818
Acres0.34
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleBilevel
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1 Laura Drive
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10952
Amenities
ParkingAttached, 2 Car Attached
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached, 2 Car Attached
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, None
CoolingWall Unit(s)
BasementNone
Exterior
ExteriorFrame
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictRamapo-Suffern
ElementaryCherry Lane School
MiddleSuffern Middle School
HighSuffern Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 14th, 2022
Days on Market14
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofeRealty Advisors, Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1 Laura Drive, Airmont, NY

Photo of Listing #H6210515

10 Orchard Hill Drive, Monsey

$849,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,189 Sf

MLS® # H6210515

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6211646

3 Bellows Lane, Monsey

$799,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,525 Sf

MLS® # H6211646

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6210288

7 Shuart Road, Airmont

$799,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,169 Sf

MLS® # H6210288

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 7:20am CDT.