60-64 Main Street, Cold Spring

$1,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Village of Cold Spring, Main Street, 3-story brick multi-family/mixed use building with four (4) residential one-bedroom apartments and two (2) commercial storefronts. Great loation in village for commuters and investment. Center of village and close to Metro-North, riverfront and all the amenities of village life.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6209099
Price$1,500,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1880
TypeCommercial Sale
Sub-TypeMixed Use
StatusActive
Community Information
Address60-64 Main Street
CityCold Spring
CountyPutnam
StateNY
Zip Code10516
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictHaldane
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2022
Days on Market22
Zoningcommercial
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofLimited Editions Realty, Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 5:05am CDT.