2763 Lucas Turnpike, Accord

$434,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,268 Sqft
1 Acres
0 Garages

GREAT YEARAROUND OR EXCELLENT GET AWAY home. It's a WOW! Beautifully remodeled three bedroom Homestead Farmhouse situated on one level and usable country acre! Only minutes to Accord, High Falls and Stone Ridge. Enjoy year round events and activities in Minnewaska and the Mohonk areas. Nothing to do but move in. Be part of the American Dream and Own your own home!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6208916
Price$434,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,268
Acres1.00
Year Built1940
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleCape
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2763 Lucas Turnpike
CityAccord
CountyUlster
StateNY
Zip Code12404
Amenities
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingElectric, Oil, Hot Water
CoolingNone
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, Formal Dining Room, Home Office

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Wood Siding
ConstructionFrame, Wood Siding
School Information
DistrictRondout Valley
ElementaryMarbletown Elementary School
HighRondout Valley High School
Middle

Rondout Valley Junior High School

Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2022
Days on Market23
RE / Bank OwnedYes
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy of1st Independent Realty Grp
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:45am CDT.