25 Victoria Drive, Airmont

$729,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,848 Sqft
.58 Acres
1 Garages

Welcome to 25 Victoria Dr. Located right in the heart of Airmont, on a gorgeous park like corner property. This home is a beautifully kept classic high ranch, featuring a kitchen, dining room, living room, full bathroom 3 bedrooms on the top level and an optional 4th bedroom on the lower level along with a family room, full bathroom and laundry room. come and see for yourself. It wont last!!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6206462
Price$729,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,848
Acres0.58
Year Built1967
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleBilevel
StatusPending
Community Information
Address25 Victoria Drive
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10901
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot, Level, Private
# of Garages1
Parking

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Garages

Attached, 1 Car Attached, Driveway

Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Baseboard
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Interior Features

Master Downstairs, 1st Floor Bedrm, Formal Dining Room

Exterior
ExteriorFrame, Cedar, Shake Siding
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Level, Private
ConstructionFrame, Cedar, Shake Siding
School Information
DistrictRamapo-Suffern
ElementaryCherry Lane School
MiddleSuffern Middle School
HighSuffern Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2022
Days on Market37
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofMetrex Realty INC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 25 Victoria Drive, Airmont, NY

Photo of Listing #H6204317

4 Buena Vista Road, Suffern

$749,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,361 Sf

MLS® # H6204317

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6208783

11 Orchard Circle, Montebello

$715,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,570 Sf

MLS® # H6208783

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6205809

1 Cains Road, Suffern

$699,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,986 Sf

MLS® # H6205809

Status: PendingHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:20am CDT.