737 Penfield Street, BRONX

$539,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,836 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

Your home awaits. This single family home in the Wakefield area consist of 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths and a fully finished basement. The graciously sized living room leading into the dining room and open kitchen concept is perfect for entertaining guest or formal family dining. With access to the fully fenced in back yard through your all season enclosed back porch. It's the perfect for getaway for summer family fun or relaxation. Add your own person touch to this area and create a complete tranquil oasis. The oversized Master bedroom comes with a double and single closet and recessed lighting. The 2nd and third bedrooms are perfectly sized for any young adults or children. In addition, the fully finished functional walk out basement is equipped with a full bath, summer kitchen and a room that is ideal for a family room or guest quarters with its own entrance. Within walking distance to the 5 & 2 lines. Bring all of your creative ideas and turn this home into your own masterpiece. The home will be delivered VACANT!!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6203823
Price$539,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,836
Acres0.04
Year Built1960
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StatusActive
Style

Townhouse, Colonial, Contemporary

Community Information
Address737 Penfield Street
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10470
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingDriveway
GaragesDriveway
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Has BasementYes
Interior Features

Guest Quarters, Kitchen Island, Open kitchen, Storage

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Basement

Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 8th, 2022
Days on Market183
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofPantiga Group Inc.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 8:55am CST.