17 N Lorna Lane, Airmont

$719,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,040 Sqft
.69 Acres
1 Garages

MOVE RIGHT INTO THIS BEAUTIFULLY RENOVATED MOTHER/DAUGHTER HOME ON A FLAT, TREE-LINED 0.6-ACRE PROPERTY. SO MANY RECENT UPDATES THROUGHOUT INCLUDING WINDOWS, ROOF, SIDING & GUTTERS. NEW EXTERIOR DOORS & 6-PANEL INTERIOR DOORS. REFINISHED HARDWOOD FLOORS, NEW LUXURY VINYL FLOORING AND BRAND NEW CARPETING. JUST INSTALLED NEW OAK BANNISTERS & STAIRS. BEAUTIFUL NEW BATHROOMS. RECENTLY UPDATED ELECTRIC PANEL & CENTRAL AIR. PAVER WALKWAY. COVERED DECK AND NEW PATIO. FRESHLY PAINTED. LOWER LEVEL FEATURES 2ND KITCHEN, BEDROOM, FULL BATH, FAMILY ROOM & GARAGE. GREAT LOCATION NEXT TO LORNA LANE PARK AND BACKING UP ON TOWN LAND.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6202620
Price$719,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,040
Acres0.69
Year Built1967
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleBilevel, Raised Ranch
StatusComing Soon (Oct 2nd, 2022)
Community Information
Address17 N Lorna Lane
CityAirmont
CountyRockland
StateNY
Zip Code10952
Amenities
ParkingAttached, 1 Car Attached
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached, 1 Car Attached
Interior
InteriorHardwood
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementNone
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Formal Dining Room, Pantry, Powder Room, Stall Shower

Appliances

Cooktop, Dishwasher, Dryer, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorFrame
WindowsNew Windows
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictRamapo-Suffern
ElementaryCherry Lane School
MiddleSuffern Middle School
HighSuffern Senior High School
Additional Information
Date ListedSeptember 22nd, 2022
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofFuerst & Fuerst Inc
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 29th, 2022 at 6:30am CDT.