1480 Thieriot Avenue # 4a, BRONX

$169,999

2 Beds
1 Baths
900 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Deal Fell through! BACK ON THE MARKET Welcome to this nicely, well taken care of 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom coop conveniently located on a quiet block that's just minutes away from major transportation options, highways, shops, restaurants, schools and more! The coop offers a nice size living room with a separate dining area, plenty of closet space, lots of windows to allow for natural lighting, a separate laundry room, and a secured building entrance. Utilities included in the monthly maintenance fee so no need to worry about those extra expenses! Parking is available upon waitlist. This is a great opportunity, come see it now.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Essential Information
MLS® #H6202550
Price$169,999
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage900
Acres0.00
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeStock Cooperative
StyleMid Rise
StatusActive
Community Information
Address1480 Thieriot Avenue # 4a
SubdivisionArcher Coop
CityBRONX
CountyBronx
StateNY
Zip Code10460
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
ParkingWaitlist
GaragesWaitlist
Interior
HeatingOil, Hot Water
CoolingWindow Unit(s)
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNear Public Transit
School Information
DistrictCity of New York
ElementaryCall Listing Agent
MiddleCall Listing Agent
HighCall Listing Agent
Additional Information
Date ListedAugust 1st, 2022
Days on Market190
HOA Fees0.00
Listing Details
Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Boutique Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1480 Thieriot Avenue # 4a, BRONX, NY

Photo of Listing #H6226475

935 E 178 Street # 1a, BRONX

$135,700 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 800 Sf

MLS® # H6226475

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6225547

1475 Thieriot Avenue # 6m, BRONX

$199,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 920 Sf

MLS® # H6225547

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Photo of Listing #H6224616

1425 Thieriot Avenue # 6k, BRONX

$175,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 900 Sf

MLS® # H6224616

Status: ActiveHudson Gateway MLS Logo
Information Copyright 2021, OneKey® MLS. All Rights Reserved. The source of the displayed data is either the property owner or public record provided by non-governmental third parties. It is believed to be reliable but not guaranteed. This information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the IDX Program of OneKey® MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 9:55am CST.